Come for the Season
Stay for the year.

From Spring - the season of rebirth and renewal, to Winter - the season of death and burial.

These stories will carry the reader through a spectrum of emotions as full and ever changing as the seasons.

Seasons of Fantasy and Fear collects the stories from the Den of Quills seasons anthologies, plus a few new ones.

So enter in to visit for a season. You'll find yourself staying for the year.



Trade Paperback - 418pgs

Seasons of Fantasy and Fear

SKU: 2018-02