The season of rebirth and renewal
A time of hope and new beginnings

Or Is It?

Enter into the season of Spring with this collections of stories from the authors of the Den of Quills

Rebirth and Joy vie with Death and Sorrow as the emotions of Spring in these ten stories

This is the first in a four volume collection of Seasonal Anthologies from Den of Quills

Spring: Dreams & Nightmares

SKU: 2016-16

    WolfSinger Publications / PO BOX 31036 / Colorado Springs, CO 80931